By default, if you delete an event from Notion, we just un-sync it instead of permanently removing it from Google Calendar (same vice-versa).

This will let you delete it manually and prevents mistakes.

You can use the view filters to skip deleted entries (using Sync Status):

You can allow event deletion on the sync settings, on the following option:

Did this answer your question?